Shaftesbury High School

Shaftesbury High School

Referral Forms

Key Stage 3 Intervention

Key Stage 3 Request for Intervention Form - Download Here

Please complete this form and return it to admissions@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

Key Stage 4 Intervention

Key Stage 4 Request for Intervention Form - Download Here

Please complete this form and return it to admissions@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

Key Stage 3 or 4 Medical Place Request

If you are requesting a Medical Place please complete one of the above forms as well as completing the Supporting Medical Referral and LCC Request for LA Place forms in full and submit all three documents directly to the central mailbox sssmedicalreferrals@lancashire.gov.uk by midday, the day prior to the published panel dates, which are detailed below:

Key Stage 3 Medical Place Request Forms needed are: KS3 Form + Supporting Medical Evidence if Requesting a Medical Place + LCC Request for LA Medical Place Approval

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
KS4 Medical Place Request Forms needed are: KS4 Form + Supporting Medical Evidence if Requesting a Medical Place + LCC Request for LA Medical Place Approval

 

For a more detailed instruction on making a referral please click here

Medical Panel Dates - Autumn Term 2019

Friday 6 September 2019
Friday 20 September 2019
Friday 4 October 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Half term
Friday 1 November 2019
Friday 15 November 2019
Friday 29 November 2019
Friday 13 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Friday 10 January 2020
Friday 24 January 2020
Friday 7 February 2020
Half term
Friday 28 February 2020
Friday 13 March 2020
Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Friday 24 April 2020
Friday 8 May 2020
Friday 22 May 2020
Half term
Friday 5 June 2020
Friday 19 June 2020
Friday 3 July 2020
Friday 10 July 2020 (additional date due to summer break)