Shaftesbury High School

Shaftesbury High School

Contacts

Headteacher: Miss A Bowe Option 3 - head@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

Deputy Head: Mr R Fitzpatrick Extn 3011 - r.fitzpatrick@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

Assistant Head Teacher: Mrs S Moffatt Extn 3007 - s.moffat@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

SENCO: Mrs S Alker Extn 3024 s.alker@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk (Miss D Tilley - Maternity leave Dec 2021 onwards)

Assistant SENCO: Mr L Fowler Extn 3020 l.fowler@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

School Business Manager: Mrs M Kavanagh Extn 3006/Option 3 - bursar@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

School Office General Enquiries: Mrs D Cross Extn 3001/Option 1

School Office Pupil Transport: Miss J Kavanagh Extn 3002/Option 2

School Office Pupil Admissions/Data: Ms T Bird Extn 3003 - admin@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

Admissions Team Extn 3003 - admissions@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

Attendance - Mrs Rebecca Salisbury Extn 3023/Option 4 - attendance@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

Careers Leader - Mrs J Cole Extn 3016 - j.cole@shaftesbury.lancs.sch.uk

Tel: 01257 249803

Address: Weldbank Lane, Chorley, PR7 3NQ